Board of Directors

Our Board Meetings are at 6:00pm every 2nd Wednesday of the month, at the Edge Ice Arena Conference Room.  All interested parties are welcome to attend.  If you would like anything to be added to our agenda please contact our Secretary at [email protected].

Meetings are subject to be moved in which case we will post a notice here and on our Facebook page.

Board of Directors

The Board is made up of 5-9 members. Directors serve 3-year terms and are limited to two consecutive terms. The club elects 2-4 board members every year on a rotating basis. After the elections, board members assigned positions.

Amy Nishioka

President and Test Co-Chair

Marj Nelson


Sonya Estes

Vice President and Skate Swap Chair

Ruthie Swartzlander

Secretary and Membership Chair

Christie Kraft

SkateSafe Chair, Social Chair, and Junior Board Co-Chair

Jacki Sadowski

Junior Board Co-Chair & Social Media Chair