Board of Directors

Our Board Meetings are at 6:00pm every 2nd Wednesday of the month, at the Edge Ice Arena Conference Room.  All interested parties are welcome to attend.  If you would like anything to be added to our agenda please contact our Secretary at

Meetings are subject to be moved in which case we will post a notice here and on our Facebook page.

Board of Directors
The Board is made up of 5 members. Directors serve 3 year terms and are limited to 3 consecutive terms.  The club elects 2-3 board members every year on a rotating basis.  After the elections, board members assign positions.

Cammy Reeves

President and Sanctions Chair

Marj Nelson


Sasha Glabach

Vice President and SafeSport Compliance Chair

Sarah Chagoya-Sanchez


Lisa Bible

Membership Chair

Margaret Principe

Test Chair

Kimberly Hines

Strategic Planning/Programming Chair

Amanda Root

Social Media/Technical Chair